Logo
Logo
Logo

CrossFit Games Open 2015: Feb 26 - March 30

February 26, 2015

Register for the Open at http://games.crossfit.com/

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 2/21/15 - 2/26/15

February 21, 2015

Saturday 2/21/15 , 11am-12 noon; Sunday 2/22/15 , 11am-12noon; Tuesday 2/24/15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm; Thursday 2/26/15, 7:00 pm - 8:00pm. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 2/7/15 - 2/12/15

February 7, 2015

Saturday 2/7/15 , 11am-12 noon; Sunday 2/8/15 , 11am-12noon; Tuesday 2/10/15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm; Thursday 2/12/15, 7:00 pm - 8:00pm. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 1/24/15 - 1/31/15

January 24, 2015

Saturday January 24 , 11am-12 noon; Sunday January 24 , 11am-12noon; Tuesday January 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm; Saturday, January 31, 11:00 am - 12:00pm. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 1/10/15 - 1/17/15

January 10, 2015

Saturday January 10 , 11am-12 noon; Sunday January 11 , 11am-12noon; Tuesday January 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm; Saturday January 17, 11:00 am - 12:00pm. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit 580 Holiday Party 2014!

December 13, 2014

2014 Holiday Party and White Elephant Gift Exchange!

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 12/6 - 12/13

December 6, 2014

Saturday December 6 , 11am-12 noon; Sunday December 7 , 11am-12noon; Tuesday December 9, 7:00pm - 8:00pm; Saturday, 11:00 am - 12:00pm. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

First Annual Thanksgiving Turkeys and Toys Throwdown- CrossFit 580 Livermore, CA

November 22, 2014

First Annual Thanksgiving Turkeys and Toys Throwdown- CrossFit 580 Livermore, CA

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 11/15/14 - 11/20/14

November 15, 2014

Saturday November 15 , 11am-12 noon; Sunday November 16 , 11am-12noon; Tuesday November 18, 7:30pm - 8:30pm; Thursday November 20, 7:30 pm - 8:30pm. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 11/1/14 - 11/8/14

November 1, 2014

Saturday November 1 , 11am-12 noon; Sunday November 2 , 11am-12noon; Tuesday November 4, 7:30pm - 8:30pm; Saturday November 8, 11:00 am - 12:00pm. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 10/18 - 10/23

October 18, 2014

Saturday October 18, 11am-12 noon; Sunday October 19, 11am-12noon; Tuesday October 21, 7:30pm - 8:30pm; Thursday, October 23 7:30 pm - 8:30pm. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

Barbells for Boobs 2014- CF580/Delta CrossFit

October 11, 2014

Join the team and start your fundraising page now!

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 10/4 - 10/9

October 4, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday October 4, 11am-12 noon; Sunday October 5, 11am-12noon; Tuesday October 7, 7:30pm - 8:30pm; Thursday, October 9 7:30 pm - 8:30pm. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 9/20 - 9/27

September 20, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday September 20, 11am-12 noon; Sunday September 21, 11am-12noon; Tuesday September 23, 7:30pm - 8:30pm; Saturday September 27 11am - 12noon. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

Caffeine and Kilos Invitational 2014 , McClellan Convention Center, Sacramento

September 20, 2014

Come on out and support Team CF580 next Saturday, 9/20 at the 2014 Caffeine and Kilos Invitational! Kyle, Christina, Heather and Samier will be representing CF580 at the CrossFit competition. Get your passes now at www.wodrocket.com and we hope to see everyone there!

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 9/6 - 9/13

September 6, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday September 6 and Sunday September 7, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday September 9, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday September 13, 11am- 12 noon. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 8/17- 8/24

August 17, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Sunday August 17 11am-12noon and Tuesday August 19, 7:30pm - 8:30pm ; Saturday August 23, 11am- 12 noon and Sunday August 24, 11am-12noon. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 8/9 - 8/16

August 9, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday August 9 and Sunday August 10, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday August 12, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday August 16, 11am- 12 noon. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

Epic Summer Meltdown Competition -Pleasanton, CA

August 2, 2014

Come and support Jessica Berristianos, Sarah Jeromin and Eddi Molina who will be competing this Saturday at the Epic Summer Meltdown Competition, hosted by Schubox CrossFit.

Read More

Hot Summer Nights 2- Paleo Potluck Party

July 26, 2014

Hot Summer Nights 2 - Paleo Potluck Party!

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 7/26 - 8/2

July 26, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday July 26 and Sunday July 27, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday July 29, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday August 2, 11am- 12 noon. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 7/12 - 7/19

July 12, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday July 12, 11am-12noon; Tuesday July 15, 7:30pm -8:30pm; Thursday July 17, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday July 19, 11am- 12 noon. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

KidFIT 580 Summer Pass Open for Enrollment!

June 24, 2014

Summer Series KidFIT 580 is for kids ages 7 - 13 and all levels of fitness. This class focuses on getting kids moving and learning in a safe, fun, and positive environment.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 6/21/14 - 6/28/14

June 21, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday June 21 and Sunday June 22, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday June 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday June 28, 11am- 12 noon.

Read More

L.A.R.P.D. LAZERS 15+ Girls Water Polo Team-Summer Strength and Conditioning Camp

June 16, 2014

2014 Summer Strength and Conditioning Training Camp

Read More

4 Year Anniversary Party & Hot Summer Nights Celebration

June 14, 2014

HOT SUMMER NIGHTS 4 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY!

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 6/7/14 - 6/14/14

June 7, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday June 7 and Sunday June 8, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday June 10, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday June 14, 11am- 12 noon.

Read More

Memorial Day Murph - Monday, May 26, 8am-11am

May 26, 2014

A yearly Memorial Day Fundraiser based on a workout called “Murph” hosted at venues all over the country. LT Michael P. Murphy Memorial Scholarship Foundation. Formerly known as ‘Memorial Day Murph’, The Murph Challenge is an extended version of the Memorial Day tradition that so many supporters have been taking part in for the last several years.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 5/24/14 - 5/31/14

May 24, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday May 24 and Sunday May 25, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday May 27, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday May 31, 11am- 12 noon.

Read More

May is Lyme Disease Awareness Month- Saturday 5/24 WOD Please wear green showing your support!

May 24, 2014

May is Lyme Disease Awareness Month- Saturday 5/24 WOD is going green, so please wear green showing your support!

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 5/10/14 - 5/17/14

May 10, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday May 10 and May 11, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday May 13, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday May 17, 11am- 12 noon. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 4/26/14 - 5/3/14

April 26, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday April 26 and April 27, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday April 29, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday May 3, 11am- 12 noon.

Read More

Boot Camp Series 4/21/14 - 5/22/14

April 21, 2014

Mon Wed Thu Series Date: 4/21/2014 - 5/22/2014 From: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 4/5/14 - 4/12/14

April 5, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday April 5 and April 6, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday April 8, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday April 12, 11am- 12 noon.

Read More

Smith Family Benefit, Hero Workout March 23, 2014 @ 0900 - 1200 hours Crossfit OneWorld

March 23, 2014

Smith Family Benefit A Hero Workout March 23, 2014 @ 0900 - 1200 hours Crossfit OneWorld

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 3/22/14 - 3/29/14

March 22, 2014

Register now for On Ramp Series 3/22 - 3/29 ! Meets on the following dates: Saturday March 22 and Sunday March 23, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday March 25, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday March 29, 11am- 12 noon.

Read More

OPEN WOD 14.4 and Out of the Cave Paleo Food Truck, Saturday 3/22/14 9am -12pm

March 22, 2014

CrossFit 580 and Out of the Cave Paleo Food truck are teaming up on Saturday , March 22 from 9am -12 pm during the CrossFit Open WOD 14.4 at CrossFit 580.

Read More

On Ramp Series 3/22/14 - 3/23/14

March 20, 2014

Meets on the following dates: Saturday March 22 and Sunday March 23, 11:00am -12:00pm; Tuesday March 25, 7:30pm - 8:30pm and Saturday March 29, 11am- 12 noon. If you miss a class, remakes are subject to a $25 fee per class. No credits or refunds.

Read More

Boot Camp Series 3/17/2014 - 4/17/2014

March 17, 2014

Mon Wed Thu 3/17/2014 - 4/17/2014 , 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm, Mon Wed Thu

Read More

OPEN WOD 14.3 and Out of the Cave Paleo Food Truck, Saturday 3/15/14 9a-1pm

March 15, 2014

CrossFit 580 and Out of the Cave Paleo Food truck are teaming up on Saturday , March 15 from 9am -1 pm during the CrossFit Open WOD 14.3 at CrossFit 580.

Read More

CrossFit On Ramp Series 3/8 - 3/15

March 8, 2014

CrossFit 580 Livermore CA Saturday March 8, 2014 11:00am

Read More

Corporate Wellness at Wiley X 3/27/14

March 7, 2014

Fitness Friday at Wiley X Livermore CA

Read More

CrossFit OPEN @CF580 Saturday 3/1/14 10am-12noon

March 1, 2014

CrossFit Open Updated Agenda and Timelines!

Read More

CrossFit580 and Out of The Cave Paleo Truck @ CF80 for CrossFit Open WODs at CF580 Saturday 3/1

March 1, 2014

CrossFit Open and Out of The Cave Paleo Truck @CF580 Saturday March 1, 2014. 9 am-12 noonish

Read More

CrossFit Games 2014 Thursday, February 27, 2014 - Open Registration and Open Schedule

February 27, 2014

CrossFit 580, Livermore, CA Thursday February 27, 2014 12:00am

Read More


CrossFit On Ramp Series 2/15 - 2/22

February 15, 2014

CrossFit 580 Livermore CA Saturday February 15, 2014 11:00am

Read More

Boot Camp Series 2/10/2014 - 3/13/2014

February 10, 2014

CrossFit 580 Livermore CA Monday February 10, 2014 4:00pm

Read More